Canada Helps - Donate Now Join us on Facebook
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • 250-832-2170
  • 250-833-0137

Contact

  • Phone 250-832-2170
  • Fax: 250-833-0137
  • Email: sfrrcinfo@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Location: 681 Marine Park Drive NE, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 2W7
  • Mailing Address: 681 Marine Park Drive NE, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 2W7

Administration

Executive Director

  • Patti Thurston
  • ext. 103
  • patti_thurston@familyresource.bc.ca

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

  • Maree Cowell
  • ext. 113
  • maree_cowell@familyresource.bc.ca

Associate Director

  • Vlad Polyakh
  • ext. 105
  • vlad_polyakh@familyresource.bc.ca

Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator

  • Jay Armitage
  • ext. 101
  • jay_armitage@familyresource.bc.ca

Staff

Pregnancy Outreach Program/Healthiest Babies Possible

  • Trish Johnson
  • trish_johnson@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Colleen Bunbury
  • ext 219
  • colleen_bunbury@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Ann Dyck
  • 250-838-9446
  • ann_dyck@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Ida Hearder
  • ext 119
  • ida_hearder@familyresource.bc.ca

Parent Support Programs

  • Brad Shields
  • - Connect Parenting
  • brad_shields@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Adele Krajci
  • - Connect Parenting
  • adele_krajci@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Kathi Fischer
  • - Nobody's Perfect
  • kathi_fischer@familyresource.bc.ca

Intensive Family Preservation Counsellors

  • Adele Krajci
  • ext. 115
  • adele_krajci@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Ebony Vardal
  • ebony_vardal@familyresource.bc.ca

Family Development Program

  • Brad Shields
  • ext. 114
  • brad_shields@familyresource.bc.ca
  • True St. Danis
  • ext. 214

Sexual Abuse Intervention Counsellor

  • Kendra Kieft
  • 250-832-2170

Child and Youth Mental Health

  • Vlad Polyakh
  • ext. 105
  • vlad_polyakh@familyresource.bc.ca

Adoption Resource and Support/Grandparents raising grandchildren

  • Kathi Fischer
  • ext. 104
  • kathi_fischer@familyresource.bc.ca

Community Kitchen

  • Ebony Vardal
  • 250-832-2170
  • ebony_vardal@familyresource.bc.ca

Sustainable Food Program

  • Ebony Vardal
  • ebony_vardal@familyresource.bc.ca

Legal Advocacy Program

  • Gudrun Malmqvist
  • ext. 106
  • gudrun_malmqvist@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Connor Mounce (assistant)
  • ext. 109
  • connor_mounce@familyresource.bc.ca

Join us on Facebook

Sign-up to receive our Newsletter

Thank you to Our Sponsors