Canada Helps - Donate Now Join us on Facebook
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • 250-832-2170
  • 250-833-0137

Contact

  • Phone 250-832-2170
  • Fax: 250-833-0137
  • Email: sfrrcinfo@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Location: 181 Trans Canada Hwy NE (on the corner of Alexander St. NE and the highway)
  • Mailing Address: Box 914 Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P1

Administration

Executive Director

  • Patti Thurston
  • ext. 212
  • patti_thurston@familyresource.bc.ca

Bookkeeper

  • Maree Cowell
  • ext. 208
  • maree_cowell@familyresource.bc.ca

Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator

  • Jay Armitage
  • ext. 200
  • jay_armitage@familyresource.bc.ca

Staff

Community Service & Volunteer Program/Counsellor

  • Nanika Albricht
  • ext. 206
  • nanika_albricht@familyresource.bc.ca

Pregnancy Outreach Program/Healthiest Babies Possible

  • Trish Johnson
  • ext. 205
  • trish_johnson@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Karen Flintoft
  • 250-832-2170
  • karen_flintoft@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Ann Dyck
  • 250-838-9446
  • ann_dyck@familyresource.bc.ca

Young Parent Support Program

Intensive Family Preservation Counsellors

  • Adele Krajci
  • ext. 207
  • adele_krajci@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Ebony Vardal
  • ext. 209
  • ebony_vardal@familyresource.bc.ca

Family Development Program

  • Rhonda Faulkner
  • ext. 204
  • rhonda_faulkner@familyresource.bc.ca
  • Brad Shields
  • ext. 215
  • brad_shields@familyresource.bc.ca

Sexual Abuse Intervention Counsellor

  • Susie Steves
  • ext. 356
  • susie_steves@familyresource.bc.ca

Child and Youth Mental Health

  • Vlad Polyakh
  • ext. 351
  • vlad_polyakh@familyresource.bc.ca

Adoption Resource and Support/Grandparents raising grandchildren

  • Kathi Fischer
  • ext. 354
  • kathi_fischer@familyresource.bc.ca

Community Kitchen

  • Angie Brown
  • 250-832-2170

Sustainable Food Program

  • Ebony Vardal
  • ext. 209
  • ebony_vardal@familyresource.bc.ca

Join us on Facebook

Sign-up to receive our Newsletter